Eeveelution Plushies – Pokémon Info

Pokémon Info


Pokemon: Eeveelutions (Eevee, Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, LeafeonGlaceon, Sylveon)

Gen: 1-6

Popularity: High

Debut Games: Red, Blue, Green, Yellow

Featured Games: All current games

Overview: Eeveelution is a term that was coined to refer to Eevee and all of its possible evolutions. Eevee is by far one of the most popular Pokémon in the entire franchise, rivaled only by Pikachu itself. Because of this, all of Eevee’s evolutions are also very popular. Eevee originally debuted in the games Red, Blue, Green, and Yellow, which are the first Pokémon games. It was released alongside its original three evolutions; Vaporeon, Jolteon, and Flareon.

Eevee is the Evolution Pokémon, named due to its many possible evolutions. Though Eevee originated with only three evolutions (Vaporeon, Jolteon, and Flareon), it quickly gained more in subsequent generations due to its popularity. Eevee gained Espeon and Umbreon in generation 2, Leafeon and Glaceon in generation 4, and Sylveon in generation 6.

History/Biology: Currently, there are 8 Eeveelutions, if you do not include Eevee itself. Each Eeveelution is of a different type; water, electric, fire, psychic, dark, grass, ice, and fairy. Currently, there are 18 possible types in Pokémon, which means that there are still 10 types yet to be used by Eeveelutions (9 if you count Eevee’s normal type). It has also been noticed by fans that, besides generation one, a new Eeveelution has always been released in an even generation. Because of this, many people are expecting a new Eeveelution for generation 8, which has not yet been released.

Eeveelution Plushies are available separately

Eevee     Vaporeon     Jolteon     Flareon     Espeon     Umbreon     Leafeon     Glaceon     Sylveon

Click on Name to be Redirected

Have any questions or comments? Let us know down below.


This Post may contain affiliate links which give us a commission